Vaanam Kottattum Easy Come Easy Go Video Song

PUBLISHED DATE : 31/Jan/2020

Vaanam Kottattum, an upcoming movie penned and produced by Mani Ratnam had a video song release recently and the same can be viewed above. Easy Come Easy Go is a Sid Sriram composed number and the video features Aishwarya Rajesh and Shanthanu among others.


Directed by Dhana, Vanam Kottattum stars Vikram Prabhu, Radhika and Sarathkumar in pivotal roles and is gearing up for a release on 

User Comments