Vaanam Kottattum Sneak Peek

PUBLISHED DATE : 06/Feb/2020

Vaanam Kottattum starring Vikram Prabhu, Aishwarya Rajesh and Madonna Sebastian in the lead roles, with Sarathkumar, Raadhika, Shantnu Bhagiyaraj portraying supporting roles is directed by Dhana Sekaran of 'Padaiveeran' fame. The film is produced by Mani Ratnam for Madras Talkies who has co-written the film's script along with Dhana Sekaran.


Vaanam Kottattum has music by Sid Sriram who is making his debut as a music composer through this movie. The film will be released on 7 February 2020

User Comments