Kaappaan Songs Tracklist

PUBLISHED DATE : 21/Jul/2019

Kaappaan Songs Tracklist

Here is the much awaited Kaappan Songs Tracklist 

1. Siriki 

Lyrics: Gnanakarvel | Singer: Senthil Ganesh , Ramani Ammal 

2. Vinnil Vinmeen

Lyrics: Vairamuthu | Singer: Nikitha Harris

3. Hey Amigo

Lyrics: Vairamuthu | Singers: Leslie Lewis, Jonita Gandhi

4. Kurilae Kurilae

Lyrics: Kabilan | Singers: Javed Ali, Darshana KT 

5. Machan Inga Vandhira

Lyrics: Kabilan Vairamuthu, GK

Singers: Khareshma Ravichandran, Nikhita Gandhi, Shabnam 



Touted to be a thriller, Kaappaan has actor Suriya playing a commando, Mohanlal the Prime Minister of India while also starring Sayyesha, Arya and Boman Irani among others. The film has music by Harris Jayaraj. Sony Music has grabbed the audio rights of the film. The movie is all set to release on August 30. 

User Comments