Saamy Square Movie Stills

PUBLISHED DATE : 18/May/2018


New stills have surfaced from Vikram starrer Saamy Square which recently had a motion poster release and is expecting a trailer release on  May 26, 2018. Produced by Shibu Thameens, Saamy Square has Vikram playing dual roles and also starrs Keerthy Suresh, Bobby Simha, Prabhu, John Vijay, O. A. K. Sundar, Soori, Imman Annachi, Uma Riyaz Khan, Sadha among others.

Directed by Hari, the film has Devi Sri Prasad for music, A. Venkatesh for cinematography, V.T. Vijayan for the edits and plans to hit theatre screens for Ramzan this year (June, 2018).

User Comments