Just Go To Hell Dil - dear-zindagi

Music Tracks

No. Song Title Lyric Writer Performer(s) Listen here
1 “Audio JukeBox” Listen
2 “Love You Zindagi” Listen
3 “Just Go To Hell Dil” Sunidhi Chauhan, Amit Trivedi Listen
4 “Tu Hi Hai” Arijit Singh Listen
5 “Ae Zindagi Gale Laga Le - 1” Arijit Singh Listen
6 “Ae Zindagi Gale Laga Le - 2"” Alia Bhatt
7 “Love You Zindagi (Club Mix)” Alia Bhatt
8 “Taarefon Se” Arijit Singh
9 “Lets Break Up” Vishal Dadlani

User Comments